Businesses That Accept Bitcoin In Vienna

Tian Bistro im Kunst Haus Wien: http://www.tian-bistro.com/

Tanzen Anders: Ziegelofengasse 29, 1050 Wien

Hostel Ruthensteiner: Robert-Hamerling-Gasse 24, 1150 Wien – http://www.hostelruthensteiner.com

Mail Boxes Etc. – Schönbrunn: Schönbrunner Straße 293, 1120 Wien – http://www.mbe.at/atmbe0032

The Local Austria: Praterstraße 14, Wien – paul.gillingwater@thelocal.com

Juwelier Berghammer: Neubaugasse 36, 1070 Wien – https://www.juwelier-berghammer.at/

Bits&Bites : Webgasse 27, 1060 Wien – https://www.facebook.com/Bitsandbitesvienna

Blue Bar: Sonnenfelsgasse 17 , 1010 Wien – http://www.blue-bar.at/

Pancho: Blumauergasse 1A, 1020 Wien – https://www.pancho.at/

Casa Piccola: Hernalsergürtel 30, 1090 Vienna – http://www.casa-piccola.at/

Plantnation: Klopstockgasse 58, 1170 Wien – http://www.plantnation.at/

leo’s ecoapartment: Belvederegasse 27, 1040 Wien – http://www.ecoapartment.at/

Streetview Wien > Premium Apt.: Hegergasse 17, 1030 Wien – http://streetview.wien/

Cafe & Bar Diesels: Rennweg 72, 1030 Wien – http://www.diesels.at/

Lovekino: Michael-Bernhard-Gasse 13, 1120 Wien – http://www.lovekino.at/

Malefitz: Meidlinger Markt 37, 1120 Wien – http://malefitz.at/