Businesses That Accept Bitcoin In New Zealand

Click HERE to add your business to the list.

Auckland

Mr Pipes Plumber and Gasfitter. Tauranga and the greater Auckland area. Website: https://www.mrpipes.co.nz/

Cerebral Palsy Society of NZhttp://www.cerebralpalsy.org.nz/

The Battery Clinic http://thebatteryclinic.co.nz/

Green Rentalhttp://www.greenrental.co.nz/

Oyster and Chop Restauranthttp://www.oysterandchop.co.nz/

Epsomtax.com Limited Accountantshttps://www.epsomtax.com/

3D Hub Limited – Inventive product design & engineering – http://www.3dhub.co.nz/

Aurum Fine Jewelleryhttp://www.aurum.co.nz/

Simplecrypto https://www.simplecrypto.co.nz/

Multimeda & Animation Artisthttp://www.jmafi.com/

Wellington and Surrounds

Matrix Typography Ltd http://www.matrix-typography.co.nz/

City-end Holiday House – Oriental Parade 64, 6011 Wellington

Mane Salonhttp://www.manesalon.co.nz/

Palmer Perfumeshttp://www.facebook.com/palmer.perfumes

Kereru Brewing Companyhttp://kererubrewing.co.nz/

Nelson

Jens Hansen The Ringmakerhttp://www.jenshansen.com/

Kuske Individual Eyewearhttps://kuske.co.nz/

Brunswick Biltonghttp://www.brunswickbiltong.com/

New Zealand Scents – NewZealandScents.co.nz

Christchurch

INSTYLING – angelivelove@gmail.com

Errand Girl – beckapa@gmail.com

Pig’s Back Butcheryhttps://www.facebook.com/EverybodysButchery

Abalone Thaihttp://abalonethai.co.nz/

Tree Fellas – Tree Maintenance and Removal – http://www.treefellas.com/

Chameleon SEOhttp://chameleonseo.com/

Charlato https://www.facebook.com/charlatonz/

Dunedin

Future Healthhttp://www.futurehealth.co.nz/

Queenstown

Robert Clarksonhttp://robertclarkson.net/

Rent or Sell – Real Estate Portalhttp://www.rentorsell.co.nz/

Takeme http://www.takeme.nz/

K Consultancyhttp://www.kconsultancy.co.nz/

Hamilton

Chris Meek Art Galleryhttp://www.chrismeek.co.nz/

Hidden Valley Luxury Retreathttp://www.hiddenvalleyraglan.com/

Other

Hyperion Wineshttp://www.hyperionwines.co.nz/

Clutha Mata-Au Parkway Group – A not-for-profit group who rely on donations. Their bitcoin wallet address is: 127gDrfEUy51qiYUvy6wYpuQ7gDxXSe449 Website: http://www.cmrp.org.nz/

iRepair – 48 Liardet St New Plymouth. iPhone repair service. Website: http://irepair.nz/

Crafty Trout Breweryhttp://www.craftytrout.co.nz/

Whangamata Beach Househttps://www.bookabach.co.nz/baches-and-holiday-homes/

Waihi Beach Surf Schoolhttp://www.beachsurfschool.co.nz/